Skip navigation

I have experienced nothing but mistake after mistake after mistake. My phone bill that was supposed to be different once I signed up with the “Fair and Flexible plan” was supposed to be 59.99, funny……my bill for one month is 117.00 this is after only 32 of my anytime minutes were used and no internet or downloading has taken place.
So how did they come up with this ridiculous figure. I know, it must be those luxury taxes. Then when you call customer service you are supposed to enter your mobile ph# and the last 4 digits of your ss#. Great, verification accepted, then the phone disconnects your call. Some very sneaky, scheisty and scheming people are working at Sprint, I would love to get to the bottom of this!!!

Reece – my3cents.com

Leave a Reply

